its been a while…

26 Jan

Here’s a free new scrapbooking kit!

includes 12 elements and 4 papers

minikit

Download the kit here.

I can’t believe I haven’t done this for so long, but I tend to really get sucked into it. Since I last posted a kit I managed to survive 9 months of pregnancy and welcome the sweetest little baby boy ever into my family! (So I think it’s okay that I was taking the time off!) I honestly don’t know how often I’ll be able to design new kits, but I really hope to get more stuff together, just probably not a new kit every couple weeks like I had hoped originally. Anyway, if you DO download and use my kit and you like what you get, OR you have some comments/concerns let me know!

I’m working on my daughter’s baby book (its about time!) so here is one of the pages that I did with it.

Until next time!

ALSO if you are using my kits be sure to go “like” my facebook page. There is a link on the right hand side of my blog!

One Response to “its been a while…”

  1. joy January 27, 2013 at 2:40 am #

    Beautiful kit! Thank you!! Glad to see you designing again. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

